Hull FC U23 / Reserve Grade 2016 Fixtures

Hull FC under-23s. Image: Ian Tomlinson

Hull FC’s fixtures for the maiden U23 / Reserve competition starting in 2016.

Other sides include Wigan, St Helens, Warrington, Keighley and Halifax. Featherstone, Dewsbury and Sheffield have since dropped out. Wakefield agreed to a fixture back in February despite not having a reserve team.

Full Hull FC U23 /reverse league fixture list

N.B. If using a smartphone tilt on side to view all columns.

Opponent Date Venue Result

1

Wakefield Sat 20th Feb Belle Vue W-24-22

2

Warrington Sun 28th Feb Brantingham Park L-22-34

3

Featherstone Thu 17th Mar Post Office Road W-62-10

4

Wigan Sun 17th Apr Brantingham Park W-28-26

5

Wigan Thu 5th May Edge Hall Road W-36-34

6

Halifax Sat 14th May Brantingham Park W-30-26

7

St Helens Sat 4th Jun Brantingham Park L-20-48

8

Halifax Fri 17th Jun Ovenden Park W-26-18

9

Warrington Sat 26th Jun Brantingham Park W-53-12

10

Halifax Sat 2nd Jul Brantingham Park W-24-18

11

Keighley Sat 9th Jul Hull YPI W-72-10

12

Warrington Sat 16th Jul Victoria Park L-6-34

13

Wigan Sun 31st Jul Edge Hall Road W-42-20

14

St Helens Fri 12th Aug Langtree Park L-18-24

15

Halifax Sat 20th Aug Bishop Burton College W-32-16

16

Warrington Sat 10th Sep TBC TBC

 

Author Image
About Dan Tomlinson
Founder, editor and the main man behind Up the Cream.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

*