Hull FC name squad for Salford at ‘home’

Hull FC interim head coach Andy Last has named his 21-man-squad for Thursday’s Super League match against Salford.

Played behind closed doors once again at Warrington’s Halliwell Jones Stadium, there are two changes to the side.

Jamie Shaul and Josh Bowden return, with Gareth Ellis and Ben McNamara dropping out.

Adam Swift, Scott Taylor, Josh Jones, Albert Kelly, Kieran Buchanan and Ratu Naulago all remain unavailable for selection.

Salford have also made changes with Andy Ackers and Oliver Roberts back in contention.

New signing Kallum Watkins is included.

Hull Squad: 1. Jamie Shaul, 2. Bureta Faraimo, 3. Carlos Tuimavave, 4. Josh Griffin, 6. Jake Connor, 7. Marc Sneyd, 9. Danny Houghton, 10. Chris Satae, 12. Manu Ma’u, 13. Ligi Sao, 15. Joe Cator, 16. Jordan Johnstone, 19. Masimbaashe Matongo, 20. Brad Fash, 21. Jordan Lane, 22. Josh Bowden, 23. Andre Savelio, 24. Mahe Fonua, 25. Connor Wynne, 30. Jack Brown, 31. Cameron Scott.

Salford Squad: 2. Ed Chamberlain, 3. Kris Welham, 4. Dan Sarginson, 5. Krisnan Inu, 6. Tui Lolohea, 7. Kevin Brown, 9. Joey Lussick, 10. Gil Dudon, 12. Pauli Pauli, 13. Tyrone McCarthy, 14. Sebastine Ikahihifo, 16. Greg Burke, 17. Luke Yates, 18. Chris Atkin, 19. Mark Flanagan, 22. Rhys Williams, 24. Elliot Kear, 26. Jack Ormondroyd, 29. Oliver Roberts, 30. Andy Ackers, 32. Kallum Watkins.

Author Image
About Dan Tomlinson 1590 Articles
Editor of Up the Cream. Once upon a time I looked like my profile pic.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.