Hull FC name squad numbers for 2020

Hull FC have announced their squad numbers for the 2020 season.

Recruitment has been phenomenal, with all eight new signings given squad numbers, some of them certainly surprising.

There are first team numbers too for a few of the clubs emerging youngsters.

1.. Jamie Shaul

2.. Bureta Faraimo

3.. Carlos Tuimavave

4.. Josh Griffin

5.. Adam Swift

6.. Jake Connor

7.. Marc Sneyd

8.. Scott Taylor

9.. Danny Houghton

10.. Chris Satae

11.. Josh Jones

12.. Manu Ma’u

13.. Ligi Sao

14.. Albert Kelly

15.. Joe Cator

16.. Jordan Johnstone

17.. Matty Dawson-Jones

18.. The Cream

19.. Masimbaashe Matongo

20.. Brad Fash

21.. Jordan Lane

22.. Josh Bowden

23.. Andre Savelio

24.. Mahe Fonua

25.. Connor Wynne

26.. Kieran Buchanan

27.. Liam Harris

28.. Lewis Bienek

29.. Gareth Ellis

30.. Jack Brown

31.. Cameron Scott

33.. Ratu Naulago

Issue 82 – our winter is our biggest ever issue, get your copy here

Author Image
About Dan Tomlinson 1541 Articles
Editor of Up the Cream. Once upon a time I looked like my profile pic.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.