Hull FC name squad for St George tie

Hull FC have named a large squad for Saturday’s tie against NRL opposition St George Illawarra Dragons.

Despite injury woes on several of FC’s players, it seems only Danny Houghton and Scott Taylor will miss the fixture, showing again what a fantastic job the clubs recovery and sport science department do.

Elsewhere Curtis Naughton is named, and will play in Black and White once again.

Carlos Tuimavave and Chris Green are expected to feature for the first time this year.

Hull Squad: 1. Jamie Shaul, 2. Bureta Faraimo, 3. Carlos Tuimavave, 4. Josh Griffin, 5. Fetuli Talanoa, 6. Albert Kelly, 7. Marc Sneyd, 10. Liam Watts, 11. Dean Hadley, 13. Josh Bowden, 14. Jake Connor, 15. Chris Green, 16. Jordan Abdull, 17. Danny Washbrook, 20. Brad Fash, 21. Sika Manu, 22. Jez Litten, 23. Mickey Paea, 24. Jack Logan, 25. Jansin Turgut, 26. Jordan Lane, 27. Jack Downs, 29. Masi Matongo, TR: Curtis Naughton.

Up the Cream Issue 49


Author Image
About Dan Tomlinson
Founder, editor and the main man behind Up the Cream.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.