Hull FC name squad for Salford clash

Hull FC head coach Lee Radford has named his 19-man-squad for Friday’s Super League clash against Salford.

Joe Westerman is named again and will be given as much time as possible to prove he’s overcome an elbow injury.

Liam Harris returns to the side after being Cup tied, and teenage centre Cameron Scott is included.

As confirmed on Monday, Danny Houghton, Dean Hadley and Sika Manu all miss out after picking up knocks at St Helens.

Long term absentees Marc Sneyd, Josh Griffin, Fetuli Talanoa, Jordan Abdull and Josh Bowden are all still missing.

Jack Downs also comes into the side.

Hull Squad: 1. Jamie Shaul, 2. Bureta Faraimo, 3. Carlos Tuimavave, 6. Albert Kelly, 8. Scott Taylor, 12. Mark Minichiello, 14. Jake Connor, 15. Chris Green, 17. Danny Washbrook, 20. Brad Fash, 23. Mickey Paea, 24. Jack Logan, 26. Jordan Lane, 27. Jack Downs, 28. Hakim Miloudi, 29. Masimbaashe Matongo, 33. Joe Westerman, 35. Liam Harris.

Issue 54


Author Image
About Dan Tomlinson 1920 Articles
Editor of Up the Cream. Once upon a time I looked like my profile pic.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.