Hull FC name squad for Castleford at home

Hull FC interim head coach Andy Last has named his 21-man-squad for Sunday’s Super League match against Castleford.

The fixture will be Hull’s first game in seven months at their home ground the KCOM Stadium with two changes made to the squad.

Albert Kelly has recovered from his hamstring injury and is named to play, as has Manu Ma’u after recent illness. Ben McNamara and Lewis Bienek drop out.

Adam Swift, Scott Taylor, Josh Jones, Jordan Lane, Kieran Buchanan and Gareth Ellis remain unavailable for selection.

Castleford welcome back Jake Trueman and Danny Richardson, with Jesse Sene-Lefao returning to their side.

Hull Squad: 1. Jamie Shaul, 2. Bureta Faraimo, 3. Carlos Tuimavave, 4. Josh Griffin, 6. Jake Connor, 7. Marc Sneyd, 9. Danny Houghton, 10. Chris Satae, 12. Manu Ma’u, 13. Ligi Sao, 14. Albert Kelly, 15. Joe Cator, 16. Jordan Johnstone, 19. Masimbaashe Matongo, 20. Brad Fash, 22. Josh Bowden, 23. Andre Savelio, 24. Mahe Fonua, 30. Jack Brown, 31. Cameron Scott, 33. Ratu Naulago.

Cas Squad: 4. Michael Shenton, 6. Jake Trueman, 7. Danny Richardson, 9. Paul McShane, 10. Grant Millington, 12. Mike McMeeken, 13. Adam Milner, 14. Nathan Massey, 15. Jesse Sene-Lefao, 17. Alex Foster, 18. Cheyse Blair, 20. Junior Moors, 22. Jacques O’Neill, 23. Matt Cook, 24. Tyla Hepi, 27. Lewis Peachey, 28. Brad Graham, 31. Brad Martin, 33. Bailey Hodgson, 34. Gareth O’Brien, 35. Jack Sanderson.

Author Image
About Dan Tomlinson 1605 Articles
Editor of Up the Cream. Once upon a time I looked like my profile pic.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.