2017 City of Hull Academy U19 Fixtures

Full City of Hull Academy Fixture List

N.B. If viewing on a smartphone, turn on it’s side to view all columns. 

Round Date Opponent Venue Kick Off
F Sat 21st Jan Newcastle Away W-52-22
F Sat 4th Feb Leeds Bishop L-18-23
1 Thu 16th Feb Newcastle Bishop W-42-4
2 Sat 18th Mar Widnes Away L-6-12
3 Sat 25th Mar Huddersfield YPI W-34-24
4 Sat 1st Apr Leeds Bishop L-10-26
5 Sat 8th Apr Wakefield Away L-20-24
6 Sat 15th Apr Castleford Bishop D-26-26
7 Sat 22nd Apr St Helens Bishop W-16-12
8 Sun 30th Apr London Away L-18-30
9 Sat 6th May Widnes YPI W-30-4
10 Thu 11th May Bradford Away W-22-18
11 Thu 18th May Wigan Bishop L-10-12
12 Mon 29th May Catalans Away D-30-30
13 Sat 10th Jun Warrington Bishop W-26-18
14 Fri 23rd Jun Leeds Away W-54-10
15 Sat 1st Jul London YPI W-36-14
16 Fri 7th Jul St Helens Away D-14-14
17 Sat 15th Jul Warrington Away W-38-10
18 Sat 22nd Jul Bradford YPI W-48-14
19 Sat 5th Aug Newcastle Away W-52-6
20 Sat 12th Aug Huddersfield Away W-32-28
Author Image
About Dan Tomlinson
Founder, editor and the main man behind Up the Cream.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

*