2017 Hull FC Reserve Grade Fixtures

Hull FC Reserves’ fixtures for 2017 have been announced. So far Richard Horne’s side will play 16 matches, but there is the potential for more.

N.B. If viewing on a smartphone, turn on it’s side to view all columns. 

Opponent Date Venue Kick Off
1 France Thu 9th Feb Bishop Burton L-10-38
2 York Mon 13th Feb Bootham Crescent L-24-34
3 Hull KR Mon 20th Feb Craven Park L-18-42
4 St Helens Sat 11th Mar Pilkington Recs L-30-60
5 Warrington Sat 25th Mar Hull Ionians W-28-18
5 South Wales Sat 8th Apr Hull Ionians W-58-6
7 UK Armed Forces Fri 28th Apr KCOM Stadium W-42-20
8 Halifax Wed 10th May MBi Shay Stadium W-46-20
9 St Helens Sat 17th Jun Brantingham Park W-36-30
10 St Helens Sat 24th Jun Langtree Park L-8-64
11 Halifax Wed 05th Jul Hull Ionians Postponed
12 Wigan Sat 15th Jul Hull Ionians 14:30
13 Warrington Sat 29th Jul Victoria Park 14:00
14 Wigan TBC TBC TBC
15 Halifax Sat 2nd Sep Bishop Burton 14:30
16 Wigan Sat 16th Sep Orrell 14:00


Author Image
About Dan Tomlinson
Founder, editor and the main man behind Up the Cream.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.