2020 Hull FC Season

2020 Hull FC Fixtures and Results

Season currently suspended due to the coronavirus pandemic.

Date Opposition Venue Result
1 (S) Sun 2 Feb Leeds Away Won 30-4
2 (S) Fri 7 Feb Rovers Home Won 25-16
3 Sun 16 Feb St Helens Home Lost 18-32
4 Sun 23 Feb Wigan Away Lost 12-26
5 Sun 1 Mar Catalans Home Lost 29-34
6 Fri 6 Mar Wakefield Away Won 27-26
7 (S) Thu 12 Mar Warrington Home Lost 4-38
8 (S) Thu 19 Mar Huddersfield Away P
9 Fri 27 Mar Salford Home P
C Fri 3 Apr Sheffield Away P
10 Fri 10 Apr Rovers Away P
11 Sat 18 Apr Toronto Away P
12 Sun 26 Apr Catalans Home P
13 Sat 2 May Castleford Home P
14 Thu 14 May St Helens Away P
15 Sat 23 May Leeds Magic P
16 Sat 30 May Warrington Away P
17 Fri 12 Jun Huddersfield Home 7:45PM
18 Sat 20 Jun Wigan Home 5:00PM
19 Fri 16 Jun Castleford Away 7:45PM
20 (S) Thu 2 Jul Wakefield Home 7:45PM
21 Fri 10 Jul St Helens Away 7:45PM
22 Sat 25 Jul Toronto Home 5:00PM
23 Sun 2 Aug Salford Away 3:00PM
24 Fri 7 Aug Castleford Away 7:45PM
25 Fri 14 Aug Leeds Home 7:45PM
26 Sat 22 Aug Rovers Home 5:00PM
27 Sun 30 Aug Wakefield Away 3:00PM
28 Sat 5 Sep Catalans Away 6:00PM
29 Fri 11 Sep Salford Home 7:45PM

2020 Hull FC Home and Away Attendances

  Home Away
Castleford 12,003
Catalans
Huddersfield
Rovers 19,599
Leeds 19,500
Salford
St Helens 12,399
Toronto
Wakefield 5,528
Warrington 10,214
Wigan 12,005

2020 Hull FC Player Stats

A T G D PTS
1 Jamie Shaul 7 4 28
2 Bureta Faraimo 2
3 Carlos Tuimavave 6 4 16
4 Josh Griffin 7 2 8
5 Adam Swift 3 1 4
6 Jake Connor 5 1 4
7 Marc Sneyd 7 1 23 3 53
8 Scott Taylor 7
9 Danny Houghton 6 1 4
10 Chris Satae 5
11 Josh Jones 6
12 Manu Ma’u 3 1 4
13 Ligi Sao 6
14 Albert Kelly 3 1 4
15 Joe Cator 1
16 Jordan Jonstone 6
19 Masi Matongo 3
20 Brad Fash 4
21 Jordan Lane 6
22 Josh Bowden 6 1 4
23 Andre Savelio 2
24 Mahe Fonua 6 3 12
25 Connor Wynne
26 Kieran Buchanan 3 2 8
27 Liam Harris
28 Lewis Bienek
29 Gareth Ellis 5
30 Jack Brown 1
31 Cameron Scott
33 Ratu Naulago 3 2 8

2020 Super League Table

If viewing on a smartphone tilt to reveal all columns.

    P PD PTS
1 Wigan 7 80 10
2 Castleford 7 54 10
3 Leeds 5 120 8
4 Warrington 7 12 8
5 Huddersfield 5 10 8
6 St Helens 6 51 6
7 Catalans 4 19 6
8 Hull 7 -31 6
9 Wakefield 5 -16 4
10 Salford 7 -70 4
11 Rovers 6 -85 2
12 Toronto 6 -144 0

2020 Hull FC Pre-Season Results

Date Opposition Venue Result
1 Sun 5 Jan Halifax Away L-10-18
2 Sun 12 Jan London Home* W-26-6
3 Sun 19 Jan Batley Away W-38-6

*London fixture played at Brantingham Park, Elloughton.