2020 Hull FC Reserves Fixtures

The Hull FC Reserves side will play eighteen matches in 2020, with fixtures announced for the now compulsory format.

The competition features all ten U.K based Super League sides, plus Bradford, Widnes, London and Newcastle.

There will be no play-off system, and the team that finishes top will be crowned A-Team champions.

Hull FC Reserves home games have yet to be given a venue.

Opponent Venue Date Kick Off
1 Bradford H Sat 1 Feb 2:00PM
2 Wigan A Sat 8 Feb 12:00PM
3 Widnes H Sat 15 Feb 2:00PM
4 Newcastle H Sat 22 Feb 2:00PM
5 Wakefield A Sat 7 Mar 3:00PM
6 London H Sat 21 Mar 2:00PM
7 Huddersfield A Sat 4 Apr 3:00PM
8 Leeds H Sat 25 Apr 2:00PM
9 Salford A Sat 9 May 2:00PM
10 St Helens A Thu 14 May 5:30PM
11 Rovers H Thu 21 May 7:30PM
12 Castleford H Thu 28 May 7:30PM
13 Warrington A Sat 13 Jun 12:00PM
14 Bradford A Wed 24 Jun 7:30PM
15 Wakefield H Sat 11 Jul 2:00PM
16 Newcastle A Sun 26 Jul 12:45PM
17 Castleford A Thu 13 Aug 7:30PM
18 Huddersfield H Sat 29 Aug 2:00PM

Fixtures are subject to change.

Issue 82 – our winter special is our biggest ever issue, get your copy here

Author Image
About Dan Tomlinson 1568 Articles
Editor of Up the Cream. Once upon a time I looked like my profile pic.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*