2020 Hull FC Fixtures

Hull FC’s fixtures for the 2020 Super League season.

As always, given the pesky lads and lasses at Sky Sports, fixtures are subject to change.

R Opponent Date Venue Kick Off
1 (S) Leeds Sun 2 Feb A 4:45PM
2 (S) Rovers Fri 7 Feb H 7:45PM
3 St Helens Sun 16 Feb H 3:00PM
4 Wigan Sun 23 Feb A 3:00PM
5 Catalans Sun 1 Mar H 3:00PM
6 Wakefield Fri 6 Mar A 7:45PM
7 (S) Warrington Thu 12 Mar H 7:45PM
8 (S) Huddersfield Thu 19 Mar A 7:45PM
9 Salford Fri 27 Mar H 7:45PM
10 (S) Rovers Fri 10 Apr A 12:30PM
11 Toronto Sat 18 Apr A 1:30PM
12 Catalans Sun 26 Apr H 3:00PM
13 Castleford Sat 2 May H 5:00PM
14 (S) St Helens Thu 14 May A 7:45PM
15 (S) Leeds Sat 23 May M 7:30PM
16 Warrington Sat 30 May A 3:00PM
17 Huddersfield Fri 12 Jun H 7:45PM
18 Wigan Sat 20 Jun H 5:00PM
19 Castleford Fri 26 Jun A 7:45PM
20 (S) Wakefield Thu 2 Jul H 7:45PM
21 St Helens Fri 10 Jul A 7:45PM
22 Toronto Sat 25 Jul H 5:00PM
23 Salford Sun 2 Aug A 3:00PM
24 Castleford Fri 7 Aug A 7:45PM
25 Leeds Fri 14 Aug H 7:45PM
26 Rovers Sat 22 Aug H 5:00PM
27 Wakefield Sun 30 Aug A 3:00PM
28 Catalans Sat 5 Sep A 6:00PM
29 Salford Fri 11 Sep H 7:45PM
Author Image
About Dan Tomlinson 1707 Articles
Editor of Up the Cream. Once upon a time I looked like my profile pic.

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*