2020 Hull FC Fixtures and Results

Hull FC’s fixtures for the 2020 Super League season.

As always, given the pesky lads and lasses at Sky Sports, fixtures are subject to change.

Opponent Date Venue Kick Off
1 (S) Leeds Sun 2 Feb A W-30-4
2 (S) Rovers Fri 7 Feb H W-25-16
3 St Helens Sun 16 Feb H L-18-32
4 Wigan Sun 23 Feb A L-12-26
5 Catalans Sun 1 Mar H L-29-34
6 Wakefield Fri 6 Mar A W-27-26
7 (S) Warrington Thu 12 Mar H L-4-38
8 (S) Huddersfield Thu 19 Mar A PP
9 Salford Fri 27 Mar H PP
10 (S) Rovers Fri 10 Apr A 12:30PM
11 Toronto Sat 18 Apr A 1:30PM
12 Catalans Sun 26 Apr H 3:00PM
13 Castleford Sat 2 May H 5:00PM
14 (S) St Helens Thu 14 May A 7:45PM
15 (S) Leeds Sat 23 May M 7:30PM
16 Warrington Sat 30 May A 3:00PM
17 Huddersfield Fri 12 Jun H 7:45PM
18 Wigan Sat 20 Jun H 5:00PM
19 Castleford Fri 26 Jun A 7:45PM
20 (S) Wakefield Thu 2 Jul H 7:45PM
21 St Helens Fri 10 Jul A 7:45PM
22 Toronto Sat 25 Jul H 5:00PM
23 Salford Sun 2 Aug A 3:00PM
24 Castleford Fri 7 Aug A 7:45PM
25 Leeds Fri 14 Aug H 7:45PM
26 Rovers Sat 22 Aug H 5:00PM
27 Wakefield Sun 30 Aug A 3:00PM
28 Catalans Sat 5 Sep A 6:00PM
29 Salford Fri 11 Sep H 7:45PM
Author Image
About Dan Tomlinson 1620 Articles
Editor of Up the Cream. Once upon a time I looked like my profile pic.

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*