2020 Hull FC Academy U18 Fixtures

The Academy has it’s identity back at last, with eighteen fixtures set for Hull FC’s under-18 side in 2020.

The new under-18s competition will have a top four play-off at the end of the season ending in a Grand Final.

There are 12 teams joining Hull FC – Bradford, Widnes, London and Newcastle, plus the eight other U.K based Super League clubs, with the exception being Salford who aren’t running an academy side.

Hull FC Academy home games will be played at Bishop Burton College.

Opponent Venue Date Kick Off
1 Bradford H Sun 1 Mar 12:00PM
2 Wakefield A Sat 7 Mar 1:00PM
3 Castleford A Sat 14 Mar 2:00PM
4 London H Sat 21 Mar 12:00PM
5 Widnes H Sat 28 Mar 12:00PM
6 Huddersfield A Sat 4 Apr 1:00PM
7 Rovers A Fri 10 Apr 3:00PM
8 BYE
9 Leeds H Sat 25 Apr 12:00PM
10 Wigan A Fri 1 May 2:00PM
11 St Helens H Sat 6 Jun 12:00PM
12 Warrington A Thu 11 Jun 7:00PM
13 Newcastle H Sat 20 Jun 12:00PM
14 Bradford A Thu 25 Jun 7:30PM
15 Rovers H Sat 4 Jul 12:00PM
16 London A Sun 19 Jul 3:00PM
17 Castleford H Sat 1 Aug 12:00PM
18 Huddersfield H Sat 22 Aug 12:00PM
19 Newcastle A Sun 6 Sep 12:30PM

All fixtures are subject to change. 

Issue 82 – our winter special is our biggest ever issue, get your copy here

Author Image
About Dan Tomlinson 1568 Articles
Editor of Up the Cream. Once upon a time I looked like my profile pic.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*