2016 Hull FC Fixtures

2016 Hull FC Fixtures in full

N.B. If you’re viewing on smart phone, tilt on it’s side to view all columns.

Round Date Opponent Venue Result
F Sun 17th Jan Doncaster Away W-46-12
F Sun 24th Jan Hull KR Home W-60-20
1 Fri 5th Feb Salford Home W-42-20
2 Sat 13th Feb Catalans Away W-38-10
3 Thu 25th Feb Castleford Home L-24-31
4 Fri 4th Mar Wigan Home L-25-26
5 Thu 10th Mar Widnes Away L-6-46
6 Fri 18th Mar Wakefield Home W-22-4
7 Fri 25th Mar Hull KR Away W-22-20
8 Mon 29th Mar Warrington Home W-26-24
9 Fri 1st Apr St Helens Away W-17-16
10 Fri 8th Apr Huddersfield Home W-37-20
11 Fri 15th Apr Leeds Away L-18-20
12 Sun 24th Apr Wakefield Away W-46-28
13 Fri 29th Apr Catalans Home W-28-26
CUP Sun 08th May St Helens Away W-47-18
14 Fri 13th May Wigan Away W-30-16
15 Sun 22nd May Hull KR Magic W-28-16
16 Sat 28th May St Helens Home W-32-20
17 Fri 3rd Jun Widnes Home W-30-10
18 Fri 10th Jun Warrington Away W-19-12
19 Sun 19th Jun Castleford Away W-24-22
CUP Sat 25th Jun Catalans Home W-22-8
20 Thu 30th Jun Huddersfield Away L-12-22
21 Fri 8th Jul Leeds Home L-15-20
22 Thu 14th Jul Hull KR Home W-36-12
23 Fri 22nd Jul Salford Away W-28-20
CUP Fri 29th Jul Wigan Doncaster W-16-12
24 Fri 5th Aug Castleford Home L-16-30
25 Thu 11th Aug Widnes Away W-38-0
26 Thu 18th Aug Catalans Home W-44-0
CUP Sat 27th Aug Warrington Wembley W-12-10
27 Fri 2nd Sep St Helens Away L-10-31
28 Fri 9th Sep Wigan Home L-12-18
29 Thu 15th Sep Wakefield Away W-18-12
30 Fri 23rd Sep Warrington Home L-6-23
PO Fri 30th Sep Wigan Away L-18-28
GF Sat 8th Oct GRAND FINAL Old Trafford 6pm


Number – Super League Regular Round

F – Friendly

CUP – Challenge Cup

PO – Play-Off

GF – Grand Final

Author Image
About Dan Tomlinson
Founder, editor and the main man behind Up the Cream.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.