2018 Hull FC Fixtures and Results

Hull FC’s fixtures for the 2018 Super League season. Fixtures are subject to change.

N.B. If viewing on a smartphone tilt on it’s side to view all columns. 

Round Date Opponent Venue Kick Off
1  Thu 1 Feb Huddersfield  H  W-38-12
2 (S)  Sat 10 Feb  Wigan  A  L-10-24
F (S)  Sat 17 Feb  St George  A  L-18-24
3 (S)  Sat 24 Feb  Castleford  A  L-18-28
4 (S)  Fri 2 Mar  Warrington  H  W-21-12
5 (S)  Thu 8 Mar  Leeds  A  L-16-20
6  Fri 16 Mar  Salford  A  L-8-24
7  Fri 23 Mar  Catalans  H  W-42-16
8 (S)  Fri 30 Mar  Rovers  A  W-30-22
9  Mon 2 Apr  Wakefield  H  W-27-26
10 (S)  Fri 6 Apr  St Helens  A  L-12-26
11 (S)  Thu 12 Apr  Widnes  A  W-39-20
12 (S)  Thu 19 Apr  Leeds  H  W-19-18
13 (S)  Sat 28 Apr  Catalans  A  L-24-25
14  Sat 5 May  Castleford  H  W-36-12
15 (S) Sun 20 May  Rovers  Magic  W-34-22
16  Fri 25 May  Warrington  A  L-12-30
17  Fri 8 Jun  Salford  H  20:00
18  Sat 16 Jun  Wigan  H  17:00
19  Fri 29 Jun  Widnes  H  20:00
20 (S)  Thu 5 Jul Huddersfield  A  19:45
21  Fri 13 Jul  St Helens  H  20:00
22  Sun 22 Jul  Wakefield  A  15:00
23  Fri 27 Jul  Rovers  H 20:00

UP THE CREAM FANZINE

Author Image
About Dan Tomlinson
Founder, editor and the main man behind Up the Cream.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

*